Never Again.

So, the girl who cuts my hair just had a baby and has not been working for a while. My bangs, on the other hand, have not taken a break from growing since then. And are out of control LONG now. So, yesterday, I decided that I was going to cut my own bangs this time. How hard could it be? I have seen tutorials from other bloggers and beauty companies and it looked totally easy. I have never been so wrong in my life. Holy moly. I don’t even want to think about it. Thankfully they are still long enough to pin back. But there is no getting around how awful they look when they are down. Never again will I cut my own bangs.
THANK GOODNESS that my hair dresser is a super hero. She is fixing them today for me. And I can meet her precious new baby girl 🙂

 

 

Leave some love.

