Using What I Got

So in this time of me receiving unemployment, I can’t really justify spending money on clothes. And if you know me, you know how much I love target. I have been buying the essentials and that’s about it. SO I am trying to make the most of what I have already in my closet without buying much else. I am human. Sometimes things just fall into my cart on “accident”…oops.

Anyways, I sell jewelry, so I am hoping that I can really get creative and make new looks with “what I got” by using all the jewelry I own and sell. Here is this week’s.

Shirt: Marshalls $10 bucks (Super Stoked)
Jeans: Gap 2006 – I haven’t worn these in a while but I am glad I am bringing them back. I have to wear non form fitting tops with them though.
Shoes: American Eagle. (I love these. I wear them almost daily)
Necklace: Premier Designs (you can get one here)
Earrings: Premier Designs (you can get one here)

I am not very good at taking serious photos. As you can tell…
Also, Here is a closer look at the necklace and earrings. The small chain pendant, was a gift for my college graduation a few years back, I wear it everyday so I probs. won’t mention it in these outfit posts.

One thought on “Using What I Got

  1. Pingback: Cheater Outfit. « not your dirty underwear

Leave some love.

