Cheater Outfit.

First off:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MOM!!!

………..

So I feel like a cheater with this outfit. I didn’t wear this at all until I had to take a picture. I was making dinner with my clothes that I had on all day when I got GREEN avocado on my WHITE shirt. UGH. I just washed it Tuesday too, BY HAND! Ayy Yi Yi. Anyways, so that is why it is a cheater outfit. I had to change. But to be fair I wore those pants and shoes all day.

Do you like that big light next to my head?? Me too. It is kind of like the sun is shining IN.MY.CLOSET.

Sweater: Forever 21 (A bajillion years ago)
Shirt: Target
Pants: Gap
Belt: Target
Shoes: American Eagle
Bracelet: Premier Designs (you can get one here)

P.S. Apparently, I am liking red for these posts.

Leave some love.

