High 5 for Friday!

It’s Friday! I had a pretty exciting week so it was really hard to choose only 5 things for this but I did it! Here they are πŸ™‚

1. First and most importantly, PUMPKIN SPICE LATTES ARE BACK!!!!!!!!
Please don’t judge the crappy photo quality, I was too excited.

2. My boyfriend found this on redditΒ with the caption of “when my puppy runs away from me.”
THIS.IS.ME.

3. Successfully completed my first week of my H2O challenge!

4. I finally finished my mailer to all my amazing Premier Designs jewelry clients πŸ™‚ There was a lot of cutting papers involved…

5. An old friend got married last weekend. She was my synchronized swimming coach for a few years and here are all us synchro girls old and new.

I hope you all have a fabulous Friday!
Do you have any special plans for this weekend??

….

P.S. I am linking up with Lauren at From My Grey Desk.

7 thoughts on “High 5 for Friday!

Leave some love.

