One Dress 2 Ways

Before I begin. Please excuse the fact that I have no makeup on…

It is still in the mid 90s here in sunny California and I am SOOO ready for Fall. But I guess I will just have to make do with this weather and pray that the evenings get cooler even if the days are still hot.

Yes, I am super pasty white for being a Californian.
Dress: Target (SUPER old). The belt came with the dress.
Shoes: Sperry
Earrings: Premier Designs

We were going out to dinner and I didn’t want to really change what I was already wearing, so I just accessorized differently.

Jacket: Nordstrom Rack
Shoes: American Eagle
Necklace and earrings: Premier Designs

Leave some love.

