Banana Leaves.

It is still 83729873298372 degrees outside so my wardrobe options are just kind of bleh. I don’t want to put on anything other than a t shirt and soft shorts, but I am trying. Here is my attempt at getting dressed and not melting.

(Don’t judge my hair. It looks like I don’t own a hair brush. I swear I do.)

Shirt: Crossroads Trading Company (local consignment shop)
Tank: Wet Seal (5 for $20 baby!)
Pants: Anthropologie
Shoes: American Eagle
Jewelry: Premier Designs

Also, Cody thinks the tree I am standing next to has banana leaves.

Leave some love.

