Volunteering

I have finally gotten all my ducks in a row for this volunteer thing and so I can start whenever I want, which is awesome! But now I am freaking out! I am no good with change. I get a little crazy until it actually happens and then I am fine. But poor cody in the mean time. I am an anxious wreck. That man really does put up with a whole lot. Thank heavens for him.

It is one of those, come when you want, it’s all on you type of things and I am a girl who like direction. I just gotta go do it. Everything will be better after that first day. And I know I am going to have a great time.

Are you a person that welcomes change? Or are you like me where you just want to scream and run away? Maybe I am being a little dramatic here.

ANYWAYS, I have something a-brewing as an idea. I hope it works out. If it does, I will let you know what it is.

Until then,
HAPPY WEDNESDAY!

Leave some love.

