High 5 For Friday!

Happy Friday! This week went by really fast!

Here were my top 5 from the week:

1. It is FALL!! We went and got a hay bale and some other fall decor for outside our door. Now all we need are some pumpkins! Oh and how cute is she!?

2. Last weekend we went to Farm Fresh To You’s fall festival. It was awesome. We had a picnic dinner, picked some wine grapes, went wine tasting, crushed grapes with my feet! And a bunch more. It was a really great evening.

3. THIS FORECAST MAKES ME SOOOOO HAPPY!! It was 105 yesterday and now this?!?! I am sooo excited it is finally fall! Hopefully it will stay this way.

4. My new (replacement) phone came. Hopefully this one will last more than a month! Fingers crossed!

5. You see that “If I were President” article? It is on the bottom in the middle on the front page of the AOL.com home page. Well that is Cody’s (My super talented boyfriend) article that he wrote! I am super proud of him!

Have a great weekend! Don’t forget to check out the other H54F over at From My Grey Desk!

2 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

Leave some love.

