Faux-ish Lace.

I love the look of lace. I haven’t found anything in my budget though that I really like. And then I found this. At target of course so it was totally in my budget PLUS with my red card it was even cheaper. It isn’t a full lace shirt. It is really subtle and has some sparkle to it when you look at it the right way. I really like it. I doesn’t feel like I was shopping in the juniors department (also, because it was in the women’s section) when I wear it, but I don’t feel so dressy in it. Which I totally love. (if you haven’t noticed, I’m not a super get-dressed-super-nice-every-day kind of gal)

Shirt: Target
Pants: American Eagle
Shoes: American Eagle
Jewelry: Premier Designs 

PS. I am beginning to realize that I wear those bracelets a lot.

PPS. I totally made some cheesecake brownies and they are seriously the best thing ever. I don’t think I will ever be able to go back to normal brownies.

Leave some love.

