High 5 For Friday!

This week was filled with wonderful things! It was a totally good week and I am excited to share it with you!

1. Oh hey there CUTEST THING IN THE ENTIRE WORLD (besides Ellie, of  course)! Internets, I would like you to meet Minnie (like minnie mouse but because she is a mini horse! HAHA get it!? Do ya?! OMG. Seriously, I can not get over the preciousness of her!

2. My Birchbox FINALLY came. I will go into this later. I am having mixed feelings. But like I said, more on this later.

3. My very first VoxBox from Influenster came! I will tell you all the deets next week. It was pretty awesome.
Side note: I have already recycled the box to send out my Sweet treat swap box. Make sure you check it out on halloween and see what we all got!

4. Ellie sleeps hilariously.

5. My mom had her first Premier jewelry show last night! I had a blast talking with everything and seeing all my moms friends and giving my mom a couple hundred dollars in free jewelry. I am pretty sure that is my favorite part about my job. Seeing their face when I tell them how much free stuff they are gonna get :))

How was your week?? Make sure to go check out the other H54Fs of at from my grey desk!

4 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. LOVE the mini pony! We saw one while we were picking out our pumpkins last weekend…I seriously wanted to take the pony home with me. So adorable. Have a great weekend!

Leave some love.

