Influenster

Have you heard about Influenster? Basically, you need an invite to join and once you are a member, you fill out surveys and answer questions and unlock badges and stuff in hopes that you will be picked for a voxbox. If you are chosen, Influenster will send you a box filled with FREE full sized goodies. It is one of those things where the more you do on the site, the better your chances of receiving a voxbox are. the best part about these boxes though, they are completely FREE. It is awesome.

Well, this month, I received my very first Voxbox! It was awesome! I got 3 full sized Palmolive Fresh Infusions dish soaps! It came with a bunch of coupons to give out as well. I was pretty stoked to get them and they smell fantastic! I gave one to my momma though. I am never going to need to buy soap again. Ok, maybe that is a lie but at least not for a little while!

I do have a few invites left if you want to join Influenster. Let me know if you would like them! Also, are you part of Influenster? Is all the work worth it? I think it is, but I don’t spend hours on the site.

PS. I got this stuff complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

2 thoughts on “Influenster

Leave some love.

