Politics

Don’t jump to any conclusions now. This post is not about the upcoming election. It wouldn’t, however, make sense to post it after the election. I will be the first to tell you that I am a TERRIBLE American. Honestly, I don’t really understand politics that well because, lets face it, they create too much tension. I believe what I believe and as long as it is not election season, you can believe whatever you want. I won’t argue anything political though because I honestly don’t know enough. You can hate me for how I choose to look at politics, but at least I am honest about it.

Honestly, I am so ready for this election to be over. I have, however, found some awesome youtube videos to explain certain aspects of politics that I haven’t really understood since middle school…actually, lets get real…I have never REALLY understood. So, thanks to Cody, I now have an awesome collection of videos explaining it to me like I am 5. It is awesome. And extremely informative. I wish this is how school was taught!

I hope this post doesn’t offend anyone. Also, I really hope you don’t think less of me, and well, if you do, oh well. It was mostly just to tell you about this super awesome video that Cody found for me. 🙂

Leave some love.

