High Five for Friday!

Man OH man, I am did a lot of writing yesterday! I wrote my newsletter and then it was time for my 5!
Here it goes!

1. I went to dinner with a girlfriend from high school and we decided to sit outside…under a tree… that is a branch, not a straw in her drink….

2. Target came out with their holiday line. IAMINLOVE.

3. Driving home and seeing the leaves start to change color. I love this time of year.

4. Got to hang out with this little guy all day on Monday. I love him. I have been taking care of him since he was 1 and he is now 5! I can’t believe how much he has grown!

5. Our local news anchor was wearing Premier Designs the other night! Totally awesome! definitely made watching the news more fun 🙂

How was your week?
Go check out the other H54F at From My Grey Desk!

4 thoughts on “High Five for Friday!

Leave some love.

