The Mail Box.

We live in a neighborhood where we have those community mail box things. You know the ones I am talking about? You get a key and you have to walk down the street to go get your stinkin mail. That mail box and I are not friends. Some dumb dumb decided it would be an AWESOME idea to pry open the back of our community mail box so it was broken for a good 2 weeks and we had to drive to the post office to go get our mail. First world problems, I know.
Whatevs. My favorite part about the mailbox (insert sarcastic voice) is walking to it in your PJs in front of all your neighbors to get your mail. Don’t judge me. I find it only fitting to show you what I normally check the mail in on an outfit post day. I am one classy lady.

Don’t I look hot!?

Oh man! I think the worst part is when we only get junk in the mail after I ventured out looking like this.

I guess I can throw in a normal outfit post so hopefully you aren’t too scarred by my PJ image.

Oh, hey there, Ames.

Shirt: Marshalls
Pants: Lauren Conrad at Kohls
Shoes: Target
Necklace: Caroline G.
Bracelet: Target
Watch: Target

I would like to say that I normally look like this when I check the mail, but I don’t…I normally look like the first photo. My neighbors are so lucky.

3 thoughts on “The Mail Box.

  1. i have the mailbox like that too..its annoying most of the time haha

    Have a great night! Drop by thechiffondiary.com and say hi!

  2. adorable! and don’t feel too bad.. sometimes i’ll end up at the drugstore like that (not in my finest hour mind you) – or the worst is when i head out to pick up drive-thru coffee in the morning, and the line of cars is so horrendous that i decide to go in and get my drinks. that is when one has to decide which is worse? being seen like this, or waiting. i choose waiting as being worse 😛

Leave some love.

