High 5 For Friday!

This has been a busy week! So many things happened! Here is my top five!

1. I celebrated Premier’s 27 birthday last weekend with a jewelry and pancake breakfast. Look at how awesome my pancakes turned out!

2. I got this in the mail. It made me feel legit. Super proud ๐Ÿ™‚

3. Went to the dollar store to get matching glasses for Thanksgiving. 31 glasses and the worst customer service I have ever received later, They are ready to get chalked on the bottom!

4. Election night. I busted out the good stuff and was very thankful when my anxious drinking turned into celebratory drinking.
(PS. This is my favorite place to go wine tasting/drinking/buying. We love Nello Olivo)

5. UMMMM…I am pretty sure my drivers ed car did not look like this. WHAT?!?!

How was your week?! Have any weekend plans??

Linking up with Lauren!

2 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. wow i love everything about that pancake breakfast! and that wine made me drool. like a lot. congratulations on the election too ๐Ÿ™‚ we were pulling for him in canada!

Leave some love.

