High 5 For Friday.

I can’t believe this it is already Friday! I am pretty excited for this weekend though. But then again, who isn’t!? Here are my fav 5 for the week though. I had a hard time only choosing 5 though!

1. My first Ipsy bag came! And on time I might add….Unlike some other box that was supposed to be on my doorstep today… Anyways, SOOOO EXCITED! The contents were SOOO good! I can’t wait to gush all about them. Seriously, SO GOOD. So impressed.

2. I went glass blowing yesterday! I love this stuff. I will share more later.

3. Last weekend we had girls night. My friend Nancy, fosters kittens until they are old enough to be adopted out. We put kittens in pockets and walked around with them. They stayed in there until we let them out!

4. Cody and I had date night. I love date night air hockey.

5. Fingers crossed.

What are your plans for the weekend??

Check out the H54F over at Lauren’s and link up with your 5.

2 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday.

  1. Wow! That’s awesome that you got to go glass blowing! I’ve watched others do this before at a museum, but never have had the chance…do you think this is something you might get into?

    • This is actually the 2 time i have done this. The first time it was a paper weight so there was no actual blowing involved. It is really fun. But it is a little pricey to make a habit out of it 😦 The first time i went, was a mother’s day present for my mom and this time my mom gave it to me for my birthday. Its nice to do with her. We really only do it if there is a groupon though. 🙂

Leave some love.

