High 5 For Friday!

This is the most sleep deprived H54F I think I have ever done. OYE. I am not making it to any sort of 4am shopping sprees this morning. I guess I could just put on a pot of coffee and try to stay awake for the next few hours…but lets be real. That ain’t happenen. (Tired jollies)

Here are my top 5 for the week!

1. My birchbox came! It was a pretty good one too. Can’t wait to dish about it.

2. My family gathered at my house and we had an awesome Thanksgiving. I was thrilled they all made the trip. ANNNDDD to top it all off, after everyone left, Cody and I cleaned the whole house so that we didn’t have to worry about it later! I am super proud/satisfied!  Also, of course, 4 different types of dessert? YES PLEASE!

3. I feel this needs to be a separate 5. I cooked my very first turkey! It was a lot harder mentally than I thought it was going to be. I had to put my pilgrim hat on and feed my family. It was not an animal…..
(I look super worried about it, don’t I?)

4. Because of the holiday, I was finally motivated to finish my frame wall!

5. Oh Black Friday. I am skipping the lines this year. Mostly because I normally go with my cousins Johnny and Kevin but we aren’t together this year for the holiday. SOOO we are doing our BFS (BlackFridayShopping) online. GIVEMEMYNEWTV!

Linking up with Lauren!

Leave some love.

