Christmas Casual.

In my family, we don’t get dressed up for Christmas. Honestly, they are lucky when I change out of my PJs before coming over. But when going to Cody’s family’s house, I feel the need to look a little nicer for some reason. Maybe because they don’t really know me and I don’t want to look like a total slob..I don’t know. I would probably have fit in better if I had just worn my cowboy boots and my Miss Me jeans. But really though.

I didn’t get super dressed up. Just my most comfy “nice” clothes. If that makes ANY sense.

webIMG_9466

webIMG_9508

webIMG_9505

webIMG_9491

webIMG_9503Seriously the most comfortable sweater ever. AND my most comfy pair of pants.

Sweater: New York & Co.
Pants: Target
Boots: Aldo
Scarf: Mervyns (remember that store)
Jewelry: Premier Designs

8 thoughts on “Christmas Casual.

    • Thanks!
      I don’t know where I would be without these boots! I wear them ALL the time! You can NEVER have too many boots! I just need some black ones now. šŸ™‚

Leave some love.

