High 5 For Friday! (Guest Post)

By Cody (the bf)

Hello loyal readers! Today Amanda is off skiing, and somehow she agreed to let me write a guest post (heh heh heh…). She wasn’t able to see this post before it was published, so I’m sure this will be both the first and last time I write one of these.

Thanks for tolerating me! I hope the puppy photos will make up for it. So, without further ado, here’s a look back at the past few days:

1-5

1. We rode around in a limo over the weekend to look at Christmas lights. It was quite the classy experience (except when we were making funny faces).

2-5

2. The obvious winner on Christmas was Ellie. I’m pretty sure she got more presents than anyone — her stocking was bursting at the seams.

3-5

3. As Amanda mentioned, we spent Christmas morning eating bagels and hanging out with her family. Here’s Scooter, their two-legged cat, playing with one of his many catnip-infused presents. I’m allergic to cats, so I appreciate them from a distance.

4-5

4. Amanda being gone means I get to hang out with Ellie and her huge tongue all day. She seemed pretty happy after playing fetch for a little bit.

5-5

5. And, thanks to technology, Ellie got to chat with her friend Tala. And I guess I got to talk to Amanda, too.

Photobucket
life rearranged

4 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday! (Guest Post)

  1. Pingback: Guest Post #2, Or: ‘I Hope the Next Berry is Bigger’ | not your dirty underwear

Leave some love.

