High 5 For Friday!

Pretty sure this holiday has COMPLETELY thrown off what ever is left of my eternal internal clock, because it does not feel like Friday. This week has just flown by. I have been so busy that I have not had any time to even take down Christmas decorations yet! Nor have I written thank you cards for Christmas or my birthday! Is it acceptable to combine those? I mean I did grow up with birthday/christmas presents…no? Fine. Can I at least put them in the same envelope??

IMG_20130103_232018

I really should be writing those…After I finish this post….Holy moly, I am a slacker.

Alright, so onto 5 awesome things that happened this week!

IMG_20130101_135627

IMAG04911. SNOW DAYS! How awesome is this picture of Tala!

IMG_20121229_1017202. I got my influenster box earlier this month and I have had a blast trying out everything they sent me. There will be a more detailed post filled with ridiculous photos of myself wearing a mud mask and learning how to take pictures of lip gloss….
PS. If you would like an invite to influenster, let me know, I have a few more to give away.

IMG_20121229_1841513. I am so thankful that Nugget has decent sushi for when cooking is not on my to do list. This picture occurred multiple times this past week.

IMG_20121230_1519284. Doggy park love. Ellie is so happy there. It makes me so happy to see her so happy 🙂

IMG_20130103_1830145. Cat in a box. Better yet, 2 legged kitty in a box. I have the best animals ever.

So those are a few of the things that made this week fly by without me realizing it.

PS. Is it lame that I have ZERO photos of NYE??

PPS. I really need to go take down Christmas decorations now… Sadness.

Photobucket

life rearranged

38 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. We also have not taken down our decorations…oops! I blame the holidays falling smack dab at the beginning of the week. Happy New Year!

  2. Love your blog layout! That pic of your dog is AMAZING! What great timing.

    I’m also so glad for someone professing their love for pre-packaged sushi–it’s a deep dark secret of mine.

    I’d definitely be down to try Influenster if you have more invites.

    Happy Friday!

    • Thank you! It took plenty of tries to get a good photo…i mean….first shot! haha
      I am a lover of the pre packaging. I really only get it from nugget though. its down the street from my house and some of the others just look a little sketch. haha
      I tried sending you an invite but it says that you already have been invited. Check your email spam and stuff! Hopefully it is there!

  3. We were pretty quick to take down our decorations — but then…we think the Christmas Tree is {was} a huge culprit to our massive allergy attacks lately — so I was FINE with seeing it GO! LOVE happy puppy photos! And definitely interested in learning more about Influenster, I’m totally intrigued!! Happy New Year AND Friday!! 🙂

    • That would be a definite reason to take them down sooner rather than later! I can’t seem to find your email anywhere. If you go to influenster.com you can request one and people on their FB page are always giving them out! try there too!

    • It was a great week! Influenster is where you take surveys and give feed back and write reviews and stuff and they send you items to try! Pretty cool deal. You can go on their website and request an invite or try their FB, people are always giving them out there too 🙂

  4. I totally would love an influenster invite! And I think the photo of Tala catching the snowball is AMAZING! I would try a million times to take a photo like that and I know I would never capture the moment! Yay for Fridays! Happy New Year!

  5. Wow that is an amazing picture of your dog! I got my influencer box today and am excited to try all the products! I got the chocolate face mask that I may or may not currently be wearing… 😉

    ~Marissa~

  6. Thanks for stopping by my blog! // You are so good to even be writing thank yous at all. I’m so bad at that. // I totally do the pre-packaged sushi thing. // I’d never heard of Influenster. Looks like your invites have all been spoken for, but if anyone else wants to invite me… I’m game. // Love your dog pix. // Have a great week! xo, ab

    • Thank yous are the product of my step mother lol. I hate the idea of having to write them but I am thankful that someone taught me to do them 🙂
      If you go to the influenster site you can request an invite and people on ther FB page are always giving them out if you want to look there!
      Hope you have an awesome week!

    • Thank you! influenster is for anyone. it isnt a set box each month. you take surveys and write reviews and give feedback. you get out what you put in with them so it does involve some time, but it is free so that is cool 🙂 you can go to their site and request an invite or go to their FB, people are always giving them out there.

Leave some love.

