Monday Love.

I had an extremely exciting thing happen to me on Friday. Thanks to all of you I DOUBLED my daily view count! I am completely thrilled and thankful to all of you! 119 views may not sound like much to many of you, but to me, I am completely dumbfounded! The only thing about this awesome view count…all my other views look pitiful in comparison.

Moving on from my “bragging” moment…haha

This weekend was awesome. We had our Learn To Ski day on saturday, and all the kids had an AMAZING time. It was so fun to see them all experience snow, and some of them were seeing it for the first time!

How cute are all our kids!?

735168_10151383297605731_1952010011_n

544986_10151383759400731_1041286461_n

he he he. So much fun. 318085_10151383303350731_773438232_n

We had a good time ourselves 🙂
603284_10100469468997278_1442221386_n

Also, I got to ski a few runs with my dad 🙂IMG_20130106_233754 I love skiing with my dad. I have been skiing since I was 2 but I have decided that skiing just needs to be fun for me. I don’t need to try to kill myself to keep up. I like enjoying myself and working on my technique, so skiing with my dad is awesome. He is great, and I really can enjoy myself and actually get better.

It was a little difficult to concentrate with this being my view when going down the mountain, though.

IMG_20130105_160430

On part of the hill, all you really could see was the lake, and the run was so steep that you basically thought you were just going straight into the lake! The view in Tahoe is just too amazing for words. Maybe one day I will be able to come close to being able to halfway decently describing its beauty…but probably not.

The other wonderful part of my weekend? Learning that Hulu has EVERY episode of Sabrina The Teenage Witch EVER! Oh hello seven seasons of awesomeness!! (Cody isn’t thrilled…)

sabrina-s2

What did you do this weekend?!

stillbeingmolly
10 thoughts on “Monday Love.

  1. I spent part of my weekend on Hulu too! I caught up on Downton Abbey but I can’t wait to see what else is on there (like Sabrina The Teenage Witch) what?! So cool.

    • Hulu is seriously my life saver. We don’t have cable, nor do we have real tv. We haven’t put up the good antenna yet so we only get like 3 channels if we are lucky so huluplus is pure genius for us!

      I have never watched downtown abbey though, I will have to check it out.

      • I honestly just discovered Hulu. We have cable but honestly, we watch such little TV, Hulu might become it’s replacement. Let me know what you think of Downton Abbey if you get a chance to see it!

  2. I live right by a ski park and I so wish I could ski. Usually they have to stop the chair lift after my dismount, which consists of me crumbling in a heap at the bottom of the tiny little hill.

Leave some love.

