Post 100!

This is going to be the dullest 100 post ever BUT to celebrate, here is my super cute outfit that I actually really like.
Don’t judge the Christmas decor. These photos were taken a few weeks ago. Get used to it. I have a few more outfit posts with these decorations.
PS. I swear I took down the decorations!
webIMG_9441

webIMG_9429

Ellie wanted high 5’s. 
webIMG_9451

Yes, I do know this is slightly blurry. Don’t hate.
webIMG_9463I feel like I am going to start singing “Yo ho yo ho a pirates life for me”

webIMG_9450

I may have gone a little overboard on how many pictures are on here. Also, don’t judge the fact that I literally wear these boots pretty much every day.
PS. The best part about this outfit (in my opinion), the scarf and the jacket are both from Texas, on 2 different trips, both in the summer time when neither were needed.

Jacket: The Loft (Outlet)
Shirt: Target
Scarf: Old Navy
Pants: American Eagle
Boots: Aldo
Jewelry: Premier Designs

*****Because wordpress is being dumb (dumb dumb dumb) and keeps deleting my link up button, I am linking up with Katie for this ‘n that thursday!

10 thoughts on “Post 100!

  1. Hey girl, can you please add a link back to my site for the This n That Thursday or add the button (you can find it on my blog post) to this post? Also, re-link up with just the specific post, instead of your main blog page!! Thanks! 🙂

    p.s. suuuuure you took down your decor. I believe you… 😉

    • Thank you!
      Apparently, I braid upside down so they are cornrows. haha I had no idea, but I had like 10 people tell me that the other day. lol

      And thanks for not judging me about my boots. I love them. 🙂

Leave some love.

