Wrinkled Shirts.

A while back I went to my aunt’s Christmas party where we go caroling at old folks homes and have an ornament exchange. It is the only Christmas party where I feel the need to look at least a little put together. Not really dressed up, but no sweatpants either.

IMG_9362

I look scared in this photo…

IMG_9368Without my awesome H&M peacoat and the scarf I actually wore.
IMG_9387I really don’t know how to keep it serious in these photos. Not that I feel the need to ever be serious in photos….
IMG_9395With the scarf that came with my “ornament”…It is a Ford scarf…go here to see why this is so … worthy.

Jacket: H&M
Shirt: Marshall’s
Scarf: Target
Pants: Target
Boots: Aldo
Jewelry: Premier Designs

Katie Did What

4 thoughts on “Wrinkled Shirts.

Leave some love.

