Change.

Yesterday I was talking about the Dream Board that I made and one of my dreams was to get a job. If you have been reading my little blog for a while or if you just read my “about me” section then you know that I have been job hunting for some time now. There have been many ups and downs during this time and a lot of disappointment along with frustration and the newest one of disbelief. (Some places are just rude.) I have always tried to be as positive as I could be about the whole situation and tell myself that it will happen when it is supposed to happen. And I still believe that. After my awesome meltdown  yesterday from dealing with dumb people, I realized that I could complain about it and be upset and keep doing what I have been doing OR I could change what I am doing. I could try something different. I’m not sure what exactly is going to be different, but I am going to start with my dream that I turned into a goal on my dream board. I have made a plan, one that I can stick with and accomplish each day. I am excited. I hope it brings some change and hopefully a job.

Anyways, so thats what I have to say for today. Exciting, right? Well, on an even more exciting note, my new spring line arrived on my doorstep today 🙂

IMG_20130122_122649Happy Wednesday!



4 thoughts on “Change.

  1. “If you’re gonna make a change and you’re gonna make it through this, you’re gonna have to operate from a new belief that says life happens not to me but for me.”
    — Tony Robbins

    Go get ‘um girl!!!

Leave some love.

