Fabulous.

I am so happy. It has finally rained today! Call me crazy, but I LOVE the rain. We haven’t had any for a while and I am thrilled that it came today. I hope there is more soon.

Sacramento has crazy weather. We don’t get snowstorms and most of the time when it rains, it doesn’t stay that long. We also get 110* plus during the summer and get down to the 30s in the winter. I don’t know how my body does it, but it adjusts. We had a longer summer than I would have liked and when it hit 70*  I was thrilled and put on long sleeves. But now that it is winter, when it hits 55* I am dying of heat. I am the girl who chooses comfort over fashion EVERY time. So this past weekend, I was thrilled that I could wear shoes that didn’t require socks.

PS. My bangs are outrageously long. Don’t judge them.

webIMG_0362Our doorstep looks so drab without all the Christmas stuff.

webIMG_0363

webIMG_0341

webIMG_0353

webIMG_0357I look super short in these photos.

webIMG_0365

webIMG_0373What’s up, what’s up.

Shirt: Marshall’s
Blazer: Target
Pants: American Eagle
Shoes: some store in the mall that I can’t remember the name of that has really cheap shoes.
Jewelry: Premier Designs

Katie Did What

8 thoughts on “Fabulous.

    • Thank you!

      I remember when I went to europe in 06 and they were going through their heat wave with the high of like 85 and we were coming from 112 heat. It was amazing.

      I don’t think I would ever think heat wave at 55 though ahahah just hot. 🙂

Leave some love.

