High 5 For Friday!

First sentences suck…especially when my nails are wet…I am just gonna get to it.

photo 21. It rained! Finally! This means more snow in the mountains (which was totally needed) and I just love the rain. Plain and simple.

IMG_20130118_221456

2. Making my dream board, of course.


BIRCHBOX

3. My Birchbox FINALLY arrived. IMAG0600 snuggle puppy. 
IMG_20130120_192218angry kitty with a bottle cap on her head.
photo 1sleepy puppy on the stairs.

4. Wonderful animals make the week so much better.

IMG_20130122_122649

5. And I know I already showed you this photo, but it makes me happy so it deserves to be here too. My new line arrived 🙂
How was your week?? Fabulous, I hope!

Photobucket



life rearranged


8 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

Leave some love.

