High 5 For Friday!

I have been a total lame-o this week and haven’t done much that was photo worthy. Oops. Anyways, here are my 5!

IMG_20130131_193005

1. We made dinner EVERY night this week! I am so proud of us! I don’t even think we ate out at all. Totally proud :))

DowntonAbbey2. Downton Abby is my new love. Yes, I know I am late on this bandwagon.
Photo on 2013-01-31 at 21.473. I am getting my hair cut tomorrow! I finally broke down. I haven’t had a hair cut since April. I swear I have bangs in there somewhere. The luxuries you give up when you don’t have a job lol. I am so excited :))

photo-134. Cody was a super manly man this week and took out our (very dead) tomato plants. I love that man. Those plants were gross.

photo-135. Ellie likes to sleep under our bed. She doesn’t fit as well as she used to, but she still insists on being under there pretty much all the time.

I hope you all had a wonderful week!

Photobucket



life rearranged


8 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

    • HAHA I tried that once right after my girl left on maternity leave. I definitely made her let me come to her house so she could fix them. Thank goodness we are friends in HS lol. I got to meet her baby too. oops. Never again.

Leave some love.

