I Was Skiing All Day Yesterday So This Post Won’t Have Many Words.

Yesterday was a rough day. I had to go skiing all day and then came home and read my book and drank wine in the tub. I then remembered after the warmth and the booze had set in that I hadn’t written my post for today yet. And I didn’t do my Fab Ab Feb work out yet (thank god those take 3 minutes max to do).

MUST.FIND.MOTIVATION.

I will do it. I promise.

IMG_0388

IMG_0416

IMG_0419

IMG_0413

IMG_0386

IMG_0405

Everything but the sweater and my jewelry and my shoes is from Target. The shoes are from Marshall’s, the sweater is from Forever 21 (I stole it from my momma, and by stole I mean she gave it to me because she didn’t like the way it fit her), and my jewelry, of course, is Premier.

PS. I did my Fab Ab work-out while my photos uploaded. Are you happy now!?!?

Katie Did What

STYLELIXIR Style Sessions
2 thoughts on “I Was Skiing All Day Yesterday So This Post Won’t Have Many Words.

    • RIght! I have been SUUUPER good and haven’t bought ANYTHING all year long!! (yes, I do know it is only the beginning of February…) I am completely impressed with myself.

Leave some love.

