High 5 For Friday!

There are some things only a mom can help with. Like right now. And her home phone (home phone???) is broken and her cell is turned off. BOOO. It’s just one of those things where you need your mommy. Something that no one else will be able to help with nor do you want to talk to anyone else about it. This sucks. BOOOO. Ok enough with my whining. Lets talk about awesome things. 5 awesome things to be exact. 🙂

Photo on 2013-02-07 at 22.53 #2

1. I finally have normal length bangs again! WOOOO!! I know this isn’t a very good photo of my hair but deal with it lol.

IMG_20130204_1934272. My dad went to Big Sky, Montana for a ski trip and brought this back for me….
(I don’t do mornings)

webScreenshot_2013-02-07-22-50-353. I nanny a boy named George. This is his mom texting me. PS. He is 5.

IMAG06444. My dad and I went to a few wineries to check out potentials for our ski trip with wine tasting after for one of our groups. This one had a beautiful view.

372822-vine-for-iphone5. Playing around with Cody’s Vine app and then going to download it on my android phone…oh wait…that doesn’t exist. 😦

IMG_20130207_232259

6. And because #5 wasn’t all that happy…our Farm Fresh To You box came last night and this was in it! I have no idea what it is but it sure does look cool!

And extra bonus because it was shown to me as I was writing this….

Photobucket

life rearranged


8 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. I can’t get enough of Sweet Brown. Hahaha! Also, I have been dying to go to a winery… it’s totally on my bucket list.

    Have a wonderful weekend!
    Les
    leslyni.blogspot.com

    • Vine? It is like instagram but with videos only you have to have an iphone to use it. Sad face womp womp womp… 😦

      You were talking about vine, right?? haha I don’t remember what I put in my H54F, apparently 🙂

  2. Love the montana pajamas!! And that winery view is spectacular! Enjoy the rest of the weekend…and I hope you were able to get a hold of your mom (I agree…there are some things only a mom can fix!).

Leave some love.

