I Can’t Believe I Am Going To Say This, But….

I think I miss being in college. No, not the actual school part of it but the fun stuff. Like not REALLY having to be an adult yet and crushing on multiple boys and just hanging out with the girls and just being dumb hahah. I dunno. I kinda miss it. Don’t get me wrong, I love Cody and my house and my dog and my life (minus the no job part) but there are days when I really miss the college lifestyle.

It didn’t help that I just watched Pitch Perfect and they were all in college.

pitch-perfectNot even CLOSE to what I thought it was going to be about. But I loved it. So much that I watched it twice last night. Don’t judge.

So yea. That is pretty much all I have for you today…OH except…

Any ideas on what to do with all of these???
(besides making them inappropriate…)

IMG_1732_2We have 4 of them! They just keep arriving and I don’t know how to make it stop! I have already made Butternut Squash Soup but any other suggestions would be totally awesome!

4 thoughts on “I Can’t Believe I Am Going To Say This, But….

  1. I tried something new last Saturday night with butternut squash, it is a great side. Peel the squash and cut into cubes. Place the cubes in a baking dish. Add a few cubes of butter and season with salt and pepper. Bake at 350 degrees for about 40 minutes, until the cubes are tender.

Leave some love.

