Goals.

Image

This pretty much sums up a lot right now. SO I have a few goals for today.

1. finish writing cover letters and sending off the rest of the applications that I have open on my computer so that I can finally close all the windows and give my computer a rest.

2. Actually put on semi decent clothes so I actually have a post for tomorrow. (I totally plan ahead with these outfit posts…)

3. Get all my tax stuff ready for my tax lady. I feel so not even close to being prepared. What do you need to do to not look like a complete moron when you visit the tax lady?

4. Go grocery shopping. WEHAVENOFOOD. No, but really though.

What are your plans for today? I am sure they aren’t as exciting as mine!



Leave some love.

