Sometimes, I Wear Clothes.

Oh hey. It snowed finally. Like a lot. well at least a good amount. I am ready for another big storm though. We need it. 

webIMAG0692(This photo looks so much better on my phone. I don’t know why it looks so dull here.)

Also, I actually put clothes on this week. Not to say that I walk around naked all the time, just mostly in PJs and not real clothes. So YAAY for that happening multiple times this past week 🙂
IMG_1138
So the lighting wasn’t perfect…..don’t hate.

webIMG_1170

webIMG_1165My Toms look super dingy…BOOO
webIMG_1182I believe I can fly.

Shirt: Gap
Pants: American Eagle
Shoes: Toms
Jewelry: Premier Designs

Katie Did What photo blog2_zps186f8496.png

STYLELIXIR Style Sessions
6 thoughts on “Sometimes, I Wear Clothes.

    • Mine do too! It isn’t only you, I promise! hahah I actually just started wearing those little tiny nylon socks that are made for when you where flats with my toms and they are way more comfy and my feet don’t get all smelly!
      totally excited!

Leave some love.

