I Almost Forgot To Give This A Title.

I know that many everyone pretty much hates going back to work on Mondays so here is something that I hope will cheer you up on this lovely day. (I hope it is lovely…I wrote this yesterday and I can’t see the future so bare with me.)

379182_478230975573712_1978785025_nI seriously cracked up for like 3592853298 million minutes. Hilarious. Because when I see this, I think of this:

But anyways, I have decided that “working out” is so much easier with music than without. How did I not remember this?!!?? My Fab Ab Feb is almost over! And no, I don’t think I want to do March. lol ITWASHARRRDDDD!

Anyways, here is my fav music from february. Not necessarily good workout songs but who REALLY works out anyways?? lol

1. Over The Rainbow/What A Wonderful World – by Israel “IZ” Kamakawiwo ole
This song has a lot of sentimental value for me so when it showed up on my Pandora I was totally thrilled!

2. Home – by Phillip Phillps

3. Next To Me – by Emeli Sande

4. Troublemaker – by Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida
I won’t lie. When I first heard this song on the radio, I totally thought that it was part of the Backstreet Boys’ new album and was kinda bummed when I found out it wasn’t. haha oh well. I was an Nsync girl anyways. But also, anything with Flo Rida has to be semi decent. (fun fact about Flo Rida, he “sang” at one of the football games at my college…Denzel was also there multiple times for the games. What’s up, what’s up.)

5. Mama’s Broken Heart – by Miranda Lambert

6. Don’t You Worry Child – by Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin

7. Merry Go Round – by Kacey Musgraves

8. Downtown – by Lady Antebellum
Probably my favorite song right now.

9. Long Time Traveller – by Wailin’ Jennys
(they sound like Alison Krauss, who I LOVE)

10. Comes and Goes – by Greg Laswell

So these songs are not in any sort of order at all. Just things I am into right now.
Is there anything else I should be listening to?

Also, because I actually went to the BFFs house last night and watched the Oscars and had no idea who Jennifer Lawrence was until I saw them and well it turns out that I LOVE her.

So here, you NEED to watch this. 🙂

Also, I may get a lot of angry people hating me for saying this BUT….I totally loved that Michelle Obama was a presenter. Why is she not allowed to have fun!?? Don’t be jealous. You know if you were the First Lady, you would totally want to do it too!

stillbeingmolly
4 thoughts on “I Almost Forgot To Give This A Title.

Leave some love.

