High 5 For Friday!

I am gonna keep this short and sweet because it is 12:30am and I just got home so I am TIRED.

Here are my 5 awesome things for this week!

IMAG08791. We went to Pasta Nello night and I ate delicious all you can eat pasta and picked up my wine from my wine club. This is how they drove home with me. They weren’t open, so its totally fine, right???
PS. After dinner I went back to my BFFs house and we watched the last Twilight and it was fabulous. (Neither of us had seen it yet, which is impressive since I saw the first one in theaters 9, yes 9, times.) AMAZING evening.

IMG_20130320_1654302. The flowers from the trees are falling and my street looks like it is covered in snow from a distance. (A girl can dream, can’t she?)

IMG_20130320_143415#13. I definitely busted out my neon pink pants for the first time since 2009. There is a story behind these. You will have to wait till Thursday to hear about it though.

IMG_20130320_131616

4. Can you have a love affair with Boudin? Because I think I have one. I wish it wasn’t so far away!

IMG_20130319_0006045. I was super productive this week. This was only one day AND I did way more stuff than what was on the list. Definitely satisfying.

IMG_20130318_185807Bonus: I love these shoes. And the fact that I can sit in the grass on an empty soccer field while Ellie is literally leaping with joy that we trust her to be at the park off leash. Happiest dog ever.

How was your week?!?

 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg


life rearranged


6 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. Those shoes are fabulous. And I’m jealous that you were so productive this week! Well, I guess I can shoot for next week getting stuff done on my list. And I agree, this last Twilight movie was good, but I have to admit I did not see the first one 9 times. You are quite the fan! Stopping by from Life Rearranged.

    laura @ luckypennylove.com

    • I love those shoes. Totally lucky clearance find at marshalls!

      I was a bit obsessed with twilight when it first came out. It was absolutely ridiculous haha!

  2. Hi! Stopping by from H5FF link-up!

    I love the pink pants! I can’t wait to hear the story.

    And, I totally thought that was snow in the one picture. 🙂

Leave some love.

