Current Events.

In my family (on my mom’s side), there are 3 things we don’t talk about. Religion, Politics, and my dad. I come from a VERY catholic republican family. My mom is 1 of 8 and I love them all to death BUT, those 3 things are pretty taboo because well we just don’t agree. My democratic mom made me go to sunday school, monday school, church, pretty much the whole shebang growing up. I did every possible catholic thing there was to do. But as I got older we stopped going. My dad isn’t very religious, like at all, and my step mom is jewish. For my 16th birthday, we went to Temple and had potato latkes. I did end up going to church regularly without my mom up until my senior year of HS and then some lame stuff happened in my life and church never really felt the same so I haven’t attended regularly since. BUT that does NOT mean that I don’t love Jesus and blah blah blah.

Anyways, that is a little (emphasis on little) background on my religious life. Not that it matters.

SO! That being said. And this being you fabulous lovelies that come to my little blog, and not my mom’s awesomely large family, here are a few things that I think are appropriate. Especially right now.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

This is my blog and these are my opinions. There won’t be any arguing about this. kthanks. 🙂

PS. Look at how short my hair was!

Happy Wednesday!

4 thoughts on “Current Events.

Leave some love.

