High 5 For Friday!

Happy Friday everyone! I feel like this week just flew by!

We were getting everything ready for the wedding and with our yard and a few interviews. Man! having things to do makes the week go by really fast!

So I will get started. This will be “my favorite things that happened in March” version since I am linking up with Ashley today too 🙂

PS. This time next week Ellie, Cody, and I will be on our way to Mendocino, CA to celebrate our 3 year anniversary. I am SUPER excited :)))))

IMAG08741. We have gotten to a point where we can let Ellie off leash at the park and have her run around and it makes her SO happy!

IMAG09392. Working on our house. Things I love/hate, but mostly love. Like planting in our garden, designing what we want our yard to look like and actually doing it. We have been doing lots this month with our house. I am excited to share our projects with you soon!

IMAG09453. Wedding stuff! The wedding is today! We have been crazy busy getting everything together for our friend’s wedding. Here is her cake, undecorated of course.

IMG_20130228_215639#14. We created a book club and had our first meeting! After this week we will finally have time to start our second book. And for those of you who said you wanted to do an online book club with me: I haven’t forgotten about you! I swear! Things got crazy with the wedding so we had to put things on hold for a little bit. I will get a hold of you next week with details, I promise! (and if you want to join, let me know!)

IMG_20130304_173621#15. Ellie had her 1st birthday this month. I adore my puppy child.

IMG_20130320_143415#26. Pink pants. How can you go wrong!

IMG_20130323_2247197. I found the band I want to play at my wedding and Cody totally approves. 80s nerd band. No, I am not getting married yet, I am not even engaged. Don’t judge. It will happen one day.

IMG_20130325_2019138. I have an amazing boyfriend. I say I want a piece of candy and he brings me home this. 🙂 He is a keeper.

IMG_20130328_2003569. This game. Its like Apples To Apples, but it is for really horrible people. Hilarious.

Those are my fav things for March. What are yours??

 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg
life rearranged

9 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. Looking forward to seeing more of your garden. I was planning on building my raised beds last weekend but instead we got almost a foot of snow!

    And I want to play Cards Against Humanity sooo bad, but every time I think to order it they’re out of stock. Boo!

    • I am super jealous of your snow! We didnt get enough this year 😦 but I am excited for our garden and everything else too! We just got new stuff today. I can’t wait to work with it!

      and the game is awesome. It JUST became available again last week! Jump on it! hahah

Leave some love.

