High 5 For Friday!

We are leaving today to go on our anniversary! Hopefully we have already left by the time you read this ๐Ÿ™‚ This week has been a fabulous one. It went by too quickly though. Here are a few things that made this week so awesome!

IMG_20130404_2146411. I GOT A JOB!!

photo 12. We recreated this. I am loving how it turned out and I cant wait to show you what we did when it gets a little fuller!


photo 4

photo 3

IMAG09763. DSW opened in our area and we went shopping (I have a job, I can do that now!). I ended up talking my way into them doubling my coupon that I had. Total score. I will definitely be showing these babies off to ya’ll soon! There is a story here, I promise.

IMG_20130403_1922094. We are trying to figure out what color to stain our deck. What color do you think we should use???

photo 2

5. This photo. I was stuck in the bean bag. Wanting to eat my sandwich….Ellie wasn’t helping.

Bonus: I got a mani/pedi yesterday and it was fabulous. I haven’t been able to have one of those in months! So happy ๐Ÿ™‚

Linking up with Lauren and Jeannett
10 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. Have a great anniversary and enjoy the weekend, Amanda! And just relax! You’ve got a Job now!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I would choose color C to stain your deck by the way! ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great great day!

    • It feels AMAZING to have finally gotten a job!

      I totally know what you mean about the mani chipping so fast! It made it through our trip though so I am totally happy with that ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave some love.

