So It’s A Jeans And T-Shirt Kind Of Day, Eh?

I am a HUGE fan of the fabulous jeans and t-shirt thing. I am super laid back most of the time and my go to clothes are comfy ones. I have, however, decided that it is just as easy to dress up my jeans and tee with just a few accessories which makes the whole outfit look better!

P1060467

First off, earrings are the easiest thing to add. AND, when it is hot outside, they don’t add any extra heat.

fourpics

1. Plain and simple. A go to staple.

2. Adding a colorful belt and a cute lightweight scarf adds a little extra color.

3. Using a colorful belt and a cute cardigan to make it a little more interesting than just plain.

4. A scarf, belt, and sweater makes this all look complete.

I am loving these simple add ons to make my go to outfit so much more interesting and colorful and fun.

What do you do to make your “easy” jeans and tee outfits more exciting??

Linking up with Lauren, AgiRekita, and Tara

8 thoughts on “So It’s A Jeans And T-Shirt Kind Of Day, Eh?

  1. You are adorable! And I am all over the t shirt and jeans thing. Loved how you showed the progression of the played up look! Came over from The Tiny Heart link up and am a new follower!

  2. Thanking you for linking up yesterday. Visiting from the link up. Don’t forget to enter my giveaway for a $300 gift card to Old Navy/Gap/Banana Republic.

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

  3. It appears we might not only have the same name but wear the same clothes. Jeans and T-shirt is pretty much ALL I wear. I try to dress it up by wearing no makeup and not doing my hair. Kidding. Sort of.

Leave some love.

