My First Day.

Today I start my new job and you know what I ate for dinner last night? Popcorn shrimp and frozen veggies with a side of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups and a Diet Coke. Dinner of champions. I know, I know..I was too nervous to do anything else besides pick out an outfit, get my lunch started and eat chocolate…lots of chocolate.

So basically I am too nervous/ frazzled to write a legitimate blog post. So this is what you get. Tomorrow will be better, promise. 17767_971915746153_1156185447_n

stillbeingmolly
3 thoughts on “My First Day.

Leave some love.

