High 5 For Friday!

Working and blogging is weird. I would normally start writing at like 11:30pm the night before for the next day’s post. Now, I need to be in bed by 10pm (because I am a baby when it comes to sleep) so my posts are done earlier. Also, I don’t do as much during the week because I am at work all day. WEIRD.

Anyways, here is my first H54F from my first week of employment. 
signIMG_20130415_080252
1. Being welcomed to my new job! EEK!

photo 22. Sitting at work and my day being made when Cody sends me pictures of this ham.

IMG_20130414_2038213. Went shopping for lunches. Thrilled. SOMUCHFOOD.

IMG_20130414_204159Don’t forget the Uncrustables 🙂

photo 34. Coming home and taking over as much space as possible to veg out.

photo 15. Our grass is growing! I can’t wait to not have a massive dirt patch in our front yard anymore!

So that was my week, how was yours?!

Also, I am still in my contest with my Premier family and get points for practicing my spiel on people, so if you wanna let me skype with you so I can practice, I will totally be your biggest fan. (And try to never write that long of run on sentence again.)

Happy Friday!

Hey wait, I now remember why Friday’s are awesome! I am ready to sleep ALL weekend!

Linking up with Lauren and Jeanette

One thought on “High 5 For Friday!

Leave some love.

