High 5 For Friday!

It’s finally Friday!

I am so excited for this weekend! It is going to be completely filled with Premier fun. including sleepovers and jewelry shows! I can’t wait to see my PD fam bam. 🙂

So here are 5 awesome things that happened this weekend!

1. REGISTERING FOR RALLY! Texas, here I come! I am so excited to be able to be a part of this again 🙂
Screen shot 2013-05-02 at 9.53.21 PM

2. My main priorities at work.
IMG_20130501_1312153. Upgrading my shampoo routine. 🙂 ANNND they were on sale! Buy 2 get one free! Thank you Ulta!
IMG_20130502_2156254. Ellie’s crazy face.
IMG_2676

5. This video that Cody found for me.

Happy Friday!

Linking up with Lauren and Jeanette

2 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. I’m stopping by from Life Rearranged! Your house is so cute, and so is your puppy! Precious. Oh and I totally cracked up when I watched that video! Happy Friday! 🙂

Leave some love.

