EDD Celebrations.

Yesterday was the last day that I had to fill out and send in my continued claim form for my unemployment. I can’t even describe to you how happy this makes me. Everything with EDD was way too complicated and frustrating BUT they were giving me money so I could eat and drive to interviews. So THANK YOU to EDD. Because without you (and your infuriating ways), I don’t even know where I would be. So we celebrated. And by we celebrated by going to BJs because we had a gift card and we went before I called EDD. So basically I am just saying that we went out to dinner and then later I accomplished this whole EDD thing and I am just calling our not very celebratory dinner, celebratory!

Happy Wednesday!

Linking up with Shanna

6 thoughts on “EDD Celebrations.

Leave some love.

