High 5 For Friday!

Cody found this on Reddit. Happy Friday.
6ZLX8ig

Lets get to it.

1. My Stitch Fix. I said in yesterday’s post that I would reveal what I got today. Well I picked everything. Haha. If you buy all 5 items, they take 25% off your purchase, so it ended up being cheaper to buy them all then to buy just the 3 items I was in love with. My favorite item was the polka dot shirt. And then the skirt. I am in love. oye. So ya. I spent too much money lol. BUT I am allowed to splurge every once in a while right?! I have a job now. I can do that. I definitely won’t be scheduling a fix every week, but I think once a month is good. 🙂
270953_10100598277214578_1040204554_n

2. It was classified employees week and my work gave us presents! Totally sweet gesture!

3. Cody is amazing. He has made me lunch every day since I have been working. That man is a total keeper.
942728_10100595667175118_144705835_n

4. We got our retired list out for Premier. Exciting and devastating at the same time. I can’t wait for Rally and the new jewelry! :))
945157_10100592139564478_519876898_n

5. Speaking of rally, I ordered my plane tickets for it! Texas in July! Here I come! 🙂 The best part is, that Premier offered us a discount if we flew with AA (American Airlines, not Alcoholics Anonymous) and also if you got the AA credit card they took an extra $100 off  your flight! WHAAT! Totally awesome.
Screen shot 2013-05-09 at 9.48.40 PM

Happy Friday!

Linking up with Lauren and Jeanette.

8 thoughts on “High 5 For Friday!

  1. Hi Amanda! All of the stuff from your Stitch Fix box is adorable, and since you have a job I think a little spoiling now and again to totally acceptable! Happy Friday!

Leave some love.

