Does Jimboys Count As Healthy?

I really need to stop writing posts so late in the evening. On a good note, I have discovered jimboys tacos and man are they good. I have been bringing my lunch to work with me EVERY DAY since I started (all thanks to Cody who makes it for me) but since Cody has been sick the past few days, I haven’t brought my lunch to work. Mostly because he hasn’t been making it and I have not been able to figure out how to wake up earlier and make it for myself. This whole Cody being sick thing is totally killing my mornings….

Anyways, The weather has been a whole lot nicer these days, yesterday it was only 70! I was thrilled. I am pretty sure we are going to be back in the 90s by the end of the week though. BOOO.

Moral of the story, the weather has been awesome and I love it.
IMG_3808

IMG_3840Don’t judge my flabby white arms.

IMG_3822

IMG_3847

IMG_3833

IMG_3824

Shirt: Marshall’s
Skirt: Target
Jacket: Nordstrom Rack
Shoes: Steve Madden (DSW)
Jewelry: Premier Designs

PS. I was trying to find some entertaining apps to get for my phone and I found a lie detector app. It was hilarious. And told me I didn’t like chocolate….so I deleted it. It was entertaining for a good 5 minutes though.

Who has some good suggestions for some awesome apps for android phones??

Linking up with Lauren, KristenRekita, Agi, Tara

18 thoughts on “Does Jimboys Count As Healthy?

  1. Cute outfit! I’ve been seeing such great Target finds lately, but these pieces definitely are not in my Target, which is really disappointing.

  2. Cute outfit! I like the top!! PS, I make my lunch every night so I don’t have to do it in the morning, and prep a lot of things on the weekends (like chips, bags of mixed nuts, etc. for my husband’s lunch). It seriously is the biggest time saver!

Leave some love.

