Happy Memorial Day! AKA Happy Day Off!

Oh hey. Its Memorial Day and that means that I have the day off. It also means that there are only 8 more days of school until summer vacation. What’s up what’s up.

The still haven’t told me if I am working summer school or not….hopefully I will find out tomorrow.

Until then, I leave you with this:

971052_10100614165918488_1294258570_nWhat I should have said was, “get off my lawn, dumb ass”

Good thing yesterday was awesome, or else my letter probably wouldn’t have been so nice. 🙂

Linking up with Molly.

2 thoughts on “Happy Memorial Day! AKA Happy Day Off!

Leave some love.

