Quick Dry Nail Polish.

Over the past 2 years I have been getting a lot better at doing my own nails, it is not easy nor am I perfect at it, but I have gotten better. I am sure I am super late to the game with this trick BUT I found this pin and am now completely obsessed!

20121207-151205

You just spray pam on your nails after you have painted them and they are instantly dry! I am seriously in love. I have tried the whole putting your hand in ice water and it doesn’t work for me. So I was thrilled when this trick totally worked. When I was 14 I used to babysit the cutest girl ever and her mom would do this all the time. So, I totally should have learned from her all those years ago!

So yea, totally late to this party but I had to share.

On a slightly related note, I feel like my hands get pruny extra fast. Like within 30 seconds fast. Is this weird? Shouldn’t it take longer? Also, why do your fingers get pruny?

Linking up with Tori.

2 thoughts on “Quick Dry Nail Polish.

    • There is nothing worse than spending a million hours trying to finish your right hand only to have them get all messed up because you just had to pee and you thought your nails were dry and then they weren’t…I would have tried anything…almost…!!

Leave some love.

