High 5 For Friday! Favorite Things Edition.

This month has just flown by! I can’t believe there is only one week (not even) left of work before the kids get out for the summer! Now would be a really nice time to tell me if I am doing summer school or not. Its fine either way, but I do like to plan..so you know, it would be nice to just know..lol

So I guess that is my #1 for this week. The fact that school is done on Thursday! WOOO Summer vacation!

2. It was Cody’s birthday yesterday, and he chose to go to Sandra Dee’s in Sacramento for dinner. It is a BBQ and seafood place. Totally southern and a no fuss kind of place. Its a get what you get and you don’t throw a fit type of place. But I have decided that those kinds of places have the BEST food. And that is what happened last night. It was so good and there was so much! I definitely am taking my leftovers to work tomorrow for lunch!

181243_10100618296356058_1352118932_n

Cody had the Creole Shrimp. IMAG1182And I had the tri tip. SOGOODHOWDIDINOTKNOWABOUTTHISPLACEBEFORE.

It is in the middle of almost sketchville and has a this place could be totally awesome or completely horrible vibe if you look at it from the outside. But it was awesome. And extremely busy.

This was my real birthday present to him. I sent him off to drive his asian mobile on a dirt race track. He loved it. And I love that he loved it.IMG_3090

3. This awesomeness arrived. I will explain later. I promise. IMAG1178_BURST002_COVER

4. Good Birchboxes and Ipsy bags and Stitch Fixes.

5. This whole personal stylist thing at Keaton Row. Totally into it. I will tell more later 🙂
Screen shot 2013-05-30 at 11.01.40 PM

So there you go!

Happy Friday!

Linking up with Lauren, Ashley and Jeanette

One thought on “High 5 For Friday! Favorite Things Edition.

Leave some love.

