My First Time.

So I am super excited to announce that I am co-hosting a blog hop! It is my first one (Get your mind out of the gutter, I know what you were thinking when you read that title!) I am still going to be linking up with Agi, Lauren, and Tara because I love them and I like linking to them too.

PS. Today is the last day of school! And I found out yesterday that I am working summer school! Which is totally baller. I had a jumping up and down with excitement moment with a few co-workers 🙂 But, MAN, nothing like short notice!

IMG_4162

IMG_4193

IMG_4158So these photos were taken a few weeks ago just so you know. I say this because that tomato plant is MASSIVE. I am wearing like 6inch heels here and it is still taller than me. You should see it now. It is seriously taking over.

IMG_4184

IMG_4165

IMG_4192Shirt: Marshall’s (I can’t tell if I shrunk this shirt or not. It is dry clean only, so my question is, can the dry cleaners shrink clothes?)
Sweater: New York & Co.
Pants: American Eagle
Shoes: Target
Jewelry: Premier Designs

Welcome to A Lovely Blog Hopwhere each Thursday we have the grand opportunity to meet and connect with lovely new bloggers, such as myself! Now you have something to do and somewhere to go on Thursdays!

 Enjoy!

Rules (Not really rules but a guide):

1. Follow your host and any co-hosts (if it applies).
I am Rekita @ Her&Nicole and I am the first linky. 
Leave me a comment so I will know who to follow back.
 
Your Co-Hosts:
 
 
Kate | Teal Vogue
 
2. Link it!
Link up your blog or anything else you find lovely. Share your family, fashion, food, crafts, or anything that you love this week. Please, please, please, share the love and include a link back to this blog hop.
 
3. Spread it!
This is a blog hop after all, so hop around! Visit other blogs and say Hi!
 
4. Grab it! 

Grab the button and place it somewhere in your blog or add just the link. Preferably in your blog post. 

This is to help us promote this blog hop, believe me, the more the merrier! Or post the link somewhere in your blog. 
 
 
5. Tweet it!
Please help me to promote this blog hop by sharing it to others. 

So tweet it to show everyone where you link up on Thursdays!


6. The most important rule of them all, HAVE FUN BLOG HOPPING!

Click here to link up!

 
(Sorry for making you click another link just to link up…wordpress.com is dumb. I am thinking a change is coming soon.)
 
Happy Thursday!

5 thoughts on “My First Time.

Leave some love.

