Cleaning House.

I am horrible at keeping our house clean. Like really bad. But I found a on Pinterest and it actually is making me a little better at keeping my house clean.

I am not even close to being awesome at keeping up with it, but I am getting there. The hard part is over. We got the house clean, now we just need to keep it up. We are trying. It is hard with a dog! haha That is totally who I am blaming.

2b3a97964b06d135b48386ecb1a2e034We have adapted it to fit our house but this was my inspiration and I wanted to share.

Happy Wednesday!

Linking up with Shanna.

4 thoughts on “Cleaning House.

  1. Pingback: High 5 For Friday! | not your dirty underwear

Leave some love.

