Say Hello To My New Favorite Skinny Jeans.

Does it have to be Thursday already? I am not ready to go back to work on Tuesday yet. INEEDMORETIME!!

Anyways, the weather hear has been so bipolar. Like fo’ realz. Last weekend it was 111 degrees and then the next day it was 70 degrees (the one day we were at the house boat and freezing on the water while wake surfing and tubing…). It has been a pretty consistent 85is degrees though this week. Which is not bad. Its not super hot so I don’t mind, even though I would much rather have the 70 degree weather.

But that day that is was in the 70s was awesome. I got to wear my new favorite skinny jeans of all time that I got in my last stitch fix. I know, I know, I haven’t shared that yet. I will get to it soon, I promise. Anyways, here they are. Totally perfect.

IMG_4531

IMG_4540

IMG_4545

IMG_4530Our tomato plant is taking over. We had to pin it back, and it is almost hitting the top of the house!

IMG_4552Shirt: Target
Sweater: Target
Scarf: Target
Jeans: Stitch Fix
Necklace: Stitch Fix
Shoes: DSW-Steve Madden
Bracelet and Earrings: Premier Designs

So that is that!

Happy Thursday!

Linking up with Agi, Lauren, Tara, and Rekita

7 thoughts on “Say Hello To My New Favorite Skinny Jeans.

  1. Love this pretty scarf, and it looks great with the coral cardigan. I hope that massive tomato plant gives you lots of delicious tomatoes!

  2. Pingback: Stitch Fix # 3 | not your dirty underwear

Leave some love.

